THE TEAM at DSWKLLP

 

 


DEAN S. DUSSIAS

Family Law – Partner  

Contact Information:

E-Mail: ddussias@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7602

Dean Dussias is one of the founders and a founding principal of the firm Dussias Skallas. A family law practitioner with over 25 years of experience, Dean is focused on delivering personalized client service and excellent results that meet each of his client’s goals. Read more

Judd Fineberg

Family Law

Contact Information:

E-Mail: jfineberg@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7613

Specializing in the litigation and settlement of complex financial matters and custody disputes, Judd Z. Fineberg represents individuals in all aspects of family and divorce law. Read more

Alexa L. Goutos

Family Law

Contact Information:

E-Mail: agoutos@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7606

 A compassionate and trustworthy listener, Alexa Goutos is committed to serving her family law clients as their needs and questions arise, even when that means taking time on evenings and weekends to talk through an issue or concern. Read more

Christine Harney

Family Law – Partner

Contact Information:

E-Mail: charney@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7604

Christine Harney represents clients in complex family law matters involving custody disputes, complex financial matters and property division, spousal and child support, Read more

Daniel Kessler

Family Law

Contact Information:

E-Mail: dkessler@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7605

A former social worker with a passion for social justice, Daniel Gold-Kessler brings deep sensitivity and commitment to his representation of family law clients. Read more

Michael F. Koenigsberger

Family Law – Partner

Contact Information:

E-Mail: mkoenigsberger@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7070

A skilled negotiator and litigator, partner Michael Koenigsberger focuses his practice on family law-related matters. Recognized as one of Chicago’s leading lawyers in family law, Read more

Theresa LechnerT CLear

Family Law

Contact Information:

E-Mail: tlechner@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7612

Focusing her practice on family law, Theresa Lechner keeps in mind the physical, emotional and financial needs of her clients and affected children. Read more

James Litzow

Business Law

Contact Information:

E-Mail: jlitzow@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7607

Practicing in the area of business law, James R. Litzow represents a variety of privately held businesses and their owners. James has extensive experience in corporate law, tax law, Read more

Marvin Mendez

Family Law – Partner  

Contact Information:

E-Mail: mmendez@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7623

A focused counselor and experienced practitioner across in all areas of family law, Marvin handles the dissolution of marriage and paternity proceedings with Read more

Kathleen A. Opal

Family Law

Contact Information:

E-Mail: kopal@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7611

Katie practices exclusively in the area of family law and counsels clients on a wide range of divorce-related issues, including custody/allocation of parental responsibilities, analysis of complex financial matters, pre- Read more

 A. Thomas Skallas

 Business Law – Partner  

Contact Information:

E-Mail: tskallas@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7601

 A founder of Dussias Skallas, Tom Skallas has built a solid reputation as an effective problem solver and trusted advisor; counseling clients on a variety of business, tax and private wealth issues. Read more

Michael P. “Mickey” Wittenberg

Family Law

Contact Information:

E-Mail: mwittenberg@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7622

Long recognized as one of Chicago’s best family lawyers, Mickey Wittenberg brings 45 years of experience to his practice. Read more

Steve Wittenberg

 Family Law – Partner 

Contact Information:

E-Mail: swittenberg@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7621

Steve takes a pragmatic approach to family law, working with clients to achieve the best possible resolution in the most Read more

David Zwaska

 Family Law 

Contact Information:

E-Mail: dzwaska@dswklaw.com

Phone: (312)967-7603

An experienced litigator, David Zwaska offers his family law clients the legal insight and practical guidance they need to protect their interests as they move through difficult times. Read more